Coaches Directory

     

 Crook County High School Coaches Directory 

1100 SE Lynn Blvd., Prineville, OR. 97754
Telephone: 541-416-6900
Fax: 541-416-6907

 Fall

Football 
Varsity Coach Ryan Cochran ryan.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-910-4988
Asst. Football Coach Pard Smith pard.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-410-1431
Asst. Football Coach Daniel Barker daniel.barker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-771-4122
Asst. Football Coach Wayne Hilderbrand wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-350-7495
JV Coach Ernie Brooks ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.12
541-350-3405
Freshman Coach Jay Connell jay.connell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-908-6192
Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach Nestor Covarrubias nestor.covarrubias@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-460-8011
JV Coach Ramon Castaneda ramon.castaneda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-325-9950
Girls Soccer 
Varsity Coach Rich Abrams rich.abrams@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-362-5029
JV  Coach Kari Cox kari.cox@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext 3134
Cross Country
Head Coach Tracy Smith tracyes61@hotmail.com
541-382-6814
Asst. Head Coach  Orie Gamez  orie.gamez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Volleyball
Varsity Coach Baylee Dunkel baylee.dunkel@crookcounty.k12.or.us
360-713-4881
Asst. Head Volleyball Coach Ann Kasberger ann.kasberger@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Esmeralds Figueroa esmeralda.figueroa@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-233-3192
Freshman Coach Dena Marshall
Mallory Hall
dena.marshall@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-350-7989
mallory.hall@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-550-6690

Winter

Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach Darin Kessi darin.kessi@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3119
JV Coach Jeff Lowenbach jeff.lowenbach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3146
Freshman Coach Connor Booster connor.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3429
Girls Basketball 
Varsity Coach Heidi Lea heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-447-6283
JV Coach Kersey Booster kersey.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3131
Freshman Coach Vacant
Wrestling 
Head Coach Jake Gonzales jake.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3159

Spring

Track & Field
Head Coach Ernie Brooks ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-350-3405
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Jonny Oelkers jonathan.oelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-903-0565
Girls Tennis 
Head Coach Vacant
Boys Golf
Head Coach Zach Lampert zlampert@cityofprineville.com
541-480-0110
JV Coach Dan Crofcheck dan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-416-6900 – Ext. 3126
Girls Golf 
Head Coach Sarah Shinkle sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-410-7915
Jv Coach Kim Crofcheck kim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-408-6536
Baseball 
Head Coach Vacant
JV Coach Vacant
Softball
Varsity Coach Jeremy Puckett puckettjeremy5@gmail.com
541-325-3689
JV Coach Wayne Hilderbrand wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-350-7495

Cheer & Dance

Cheerleading
Head Coach Meagan Richardson meagan.richardson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-777-0067
Dance Team
Coach Amanda Estes amanda.estes@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-815-0209
Assistant Coach Julie Wilkins julie.wilkins@crookcounty.k12.or.us
541-233-9376