Coaches Directory

     

 Crook County High School Coaches Directory 

1100 SE Lynn Blvd., Prineville, OR. 97754
Telephone: 541-416-6900
Fax: 541-416-6907

 Fall

 Football 
Varsity Coach Ryan Cochran 541-910-4988 ryan.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Ernie Brooks 541-350-3405 ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.12
Freshman Coach Jay Connell 541-908-6192 jconnell04@gmail.com
 Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach Jeremy Logan 541-420-7442 jeremy.logan98@gmail.com
JV Coach Mark Mabol 720-425-0720 marxmark54@yahoo.com
 Girls Soccer 
Varsity Coach Rich Abrams 541-362-5029 rich.abrams@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV  Coach Linsey Mazure 541-248-9022 lindseymichellebradley@gmail.com
 Cross Country
Head Coach Tracy Smith 541-382-6814 tracyes61@homtmail.com
 Volleyball
Varsity Coach Vacant
Freshman Coach Esmeralds Figueroa 541-233-3192 esmeralda.figueroa@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Winter

 Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach Darin Kessi 541-416-6900

Ext. 3119

darin.kessi@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Vacant
Freshman Coach Jeff Lowenbach 541-416-6900

Ext. 3146

jeff.lowenbach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Girls Basketball 
Varsity Coach Heidi Lea 541-447-6283 heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Kersey Booster 541-416-6900

Ext. 3131

kersey.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach Conner Booster 541-447-6488 conner.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Wrestling 
Head Coach Jake Huffman 541-829-1109 jake.huffman@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Spring

 Track & Field
Head Coach Ernie Brooks 541-350-3405 ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Boys Tennis
Head Coach Jonny Oelkers 541-903-0565 jonathan.oelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Girls Tennis 
Head Coach Vacant
 Boys Golf
Head Coach Zach Lampert 541-480-0110 zlampert@cityofprineville.com
JV Coach Dan Crofcheck 541-416-6900
Ext. 3126
dan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Girls Golf 
Head Coach Sarah Crofcheck 541-410-7915 sarah.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Jv Coach Kim Crofcheck 541-408-6536 kim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
 Baseball 
Head Coach Vacant
JV Coach Vacant
 Softball
Varsity Coach Jeremy Puckett 541-325-3689 puckettjeremy5@gmail.com
JV Coach Wayne Hilderbrand 541-350-7495 hldrbrnd75@gmail.com

Cheer & Dance

 Cheerleading
Head Coach Meagan Richardson 541-777-0067 meagannicholerichardson2373@gmail.com
 Dance Team
Coach Amanda Estes 541-815-0209 aestes8710@gmail.com