Coaches Directory

     

Fall

 

Football
Varsity Coach –  Ryan Cochran   –  ryan.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Football Coach –  Pard Smith   pard.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Football Coach –  Wayne Hilderbrand –  wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach – Ernie Brooks –  ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach – Jay Connell   jay.connell@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach – Ramon Castaneda   ramon.castaneda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach –  Vacant

Girls Soccer
Varsity Coach –   Destanie Johnson – destanie.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Jeremy Logan – jeremy.logan@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity  Coach – Kari Cox –  kari.cox@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Cross Country
Head Coach –  Orie Gamez – orie.gamez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach  –  Chuck Coats   chuck.coats@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Greg Davy greg.davy@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Volleyball
Varsity Coach –  Kristy Struck   kristy.struck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Head Volleyball Coach –  Ann Kasberger   ann.kasberger@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach  –  Vacant
Freshman Coach –  Mallory Hall    mallory.hall@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Winter

Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach –   Jason Mumm   jason.mumm@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Vacant
Junior Varsity Coach – Jeff Lowenbach    jeff.lowenbach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach –  Connor Booster    conner.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball
Varsity Coach –  Heidi Lea –  heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach –  Kersey Booster   kersey.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach

Wrestling 
Head Coach –  Jake Gonzales    jake.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Grayson Munn   grayson.munn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach – Jason Williams   jason.williams@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Spring

Track & Field
Head Coach –  Ernie Brooks   ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis
Head Coach –  Jonny Oelkers   jonathan.oelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis
Head Coach  – Vacant

Boys Golf
Head Coach – Zach Lampert    zach.lampert@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity  Coach – Dan Crofcheck    dan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Girls Golf 
Head Coach   –  Sarah Shinkle   sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity  Coach –  Kim Crofcheck    kim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Baseball
Head Coach  – Vacant
Assistant Varsity Coach – Vacant
Junior Varsity Coach –   Vacant

Softball
Varsity Coach  –   Jeremy Puckett    jeremy.puckett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Junior Varsity Coach  –  Wayne Hilderbrand    wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach  – Tory Kurtz    tory.kurtz@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Cheer & Dance

Cheerleading
Head Coach –  Meagan Richardson   meagan.richardson@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Dance Team
Head Coach –  Amanda Estes   amanda.estes@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach –  Julie Wilkins   julie.wilkins@crookcounty.k12.or.us