Coaches Directory

     

 Crook County High School Coaches Directory 

1100 SE Lynn Blvd., Prineville, OR. 97754
Telephone: 541-416-6900
Fax: 541-416-6907

 Fall

Football 
Varsity Coach Ryan Cochran ryan.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Football Coach Pard Smith pard.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Football Coach Daniel Barker daniel.barker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Football Coach Wayne Hilderbrand wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Ernie Brooks ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.12
Freshman Coach Jay Connell jay.connell@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach Nestor Covarrubias nestor.covarrubias@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Ramon Castaneda ramon.castaneda@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Soccer 
Varsity Coach Rich Abrams rich.abrams@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV  Coach Kari Cox kari.cox@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Cross Country
Head Coach Tracy Smith tracy.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Head Coach  Orie Gamez orie.gamez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Coach Chuck Coats chuck.coats@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Volleyball
Varsity Coach Baylee Dunkel baylee.dunkel@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Asst. Head Volleyball Coach Ann Kasberger ann.kasberger@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Esmeralda Figueroa esmeralda.figueroa@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach Dena Marshall
Mallory Hall
dena.marshall@crookcounty.k12.or.us

mallory.hall@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Winter

Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach Darin Kessi darin.kessi@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach Jason Mumm jason.mumm@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Jeff Lowenbach jeff.lowenbach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach Connor Booster connor.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Basketball 
Varsity Coach Heidi Lea heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Kersey Booster kersey.booster@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach Kady Stafford kady.stafford@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Wrestling 
Head Coach Jake Gonzales jake.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach Grayson Munn grayson.munn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach Jason Williams jason.williams@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Spring

Track & Field
Head Coach Ernie Brooks ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Jonny Oelkers jonathan.oelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Tennis 
Head Coach Vacant
Boys Golf
Head Coach Zach Lampert zlampert@cityofprineville.com
JV Coach Dan Crofcheck dan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Golf 
Head Coach Sarah Shinkle sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Jv Coach Kim Crofcheck kim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Baseball 
Head Coach Kramer Croisant kramer.croisant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach Vacant
Softball
Varsity Coach Jeremy Puckett puckettjeremy5@gmail.com
JV Coach Wayne Hilderbrand wayne.hilderbrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Cheer & Dance

Cheerleading
Head Coach Meagan Richardson meagan.richardson@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Dance Team
Coach Amanda Estes amanda.estes@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Coach Julie Wilkins julie.wilkins@crookcounty.k12.or.us