Coaches Directory

CROOK COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL COACHES DIRECTORY

Football 11100 SE Lynn Blvd, Prineville, OR 97754runner
Telephone: 541 416-6900 Fax: 541 416-6907

Fall

Football
Varsity Coach
Ryan Cochran
541-910-4988
ryan.cochran@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Ernie Brooks
541-350-3405
ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach
Jay Connell
541-908-6192
jconnell04@gmail.com
Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach
Jeremy Logan
541-410-8438
jermey.logan98@gmail.com
JV Coach
Vacant
Girls Soccer
Varsity Coach
Rich Abrams
541-362-5029
rich.abrams@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Lindsey Mazure
541-248-9022
lindseymichellebradley@gmail.com
Cross Country
Head Coach
Tracy Smith
541-382-6814
tracyes61@homtmail.com
Asst. Coach
Michelle Holliday
(971) 570-2479
jimmie0513@gmail.com
Volleyball
Varsity Coach
Rosie Honl
541-633-3670
rosie.honl@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Kaitlyn Duncan
541-480-6077
duncank2@eou.edu
Freshman Coach
Jazmine Orozco
541-508-6167
orozcoj42@hotmail.com

Winter


Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach
Darin Kessi
541-416-6900 ext 3119
darin.kessi@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Vacant
Freshman Coach
Travis Hallman
541-788-8077
travisfbc@gmail.com
Girls Basketball
Varsity Coach
Heidi Lea
541-447-6283
heidi.lea@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Jessica Mumm
541-416-6900 ext. 3131
jessica.mumm@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Freshman Coach
Orrie Gamez
541-447-6488
orie.gamez@crookcounty.or.us
Wrestling
Head Coach
Jake Huffman
541-829-1109
jake.huffman@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Spring

Track & Field
Head Coach
Ernie Brooks
541-350-3405
ernie.brooks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Boys Tennis
Head Coach
Jonny Oelkers
541-903-0565
jonathanoelkers@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Tennis
Head Coach
Lloyd Rodgers
541 815-9980
tennis@ccprd.org
Boys Golf
Head Coach
Zach Lampert
541-480-0110
zlampert@cityofprineville.com
JV Coach
Dan Crofcheck
541-416-6900 ext 3126
dan.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Girls Golf
Head Coach
Sarah Crofcheck
541-410-7915
sarah.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
JV Coach
Kim Crofcheck
541-408-6536
kim.crofcheck@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Baseball
Head Coach
 Frank Martinez
541-280-4197
matracy1043@q.com
JV Coach
Jay Connell
541-908-6192
jconnell04@gmail.com
Softball
Varsity Coach
Jessica Cross
541-905-2168
jesanderson05@wou.edu
JV Coach
Wayne Hilderbrand
541-350-7495
hldrbrnd75@gmail.com

Cheer & Dance

Cheerleading
Head Coach
Amy Connell
541-350-3506
amyconnell.cchscheer@gmail.com
Dance Team
Coach
Amanda Estes
541-815-0209
aestes8710@gmail.com